Arne Naess (Diana Ross ex) Dies in a mountain fall


Evan Ross attending the second issue release o...

Image via Wikipedia

Jeff Goldblum did not die in a fall but in January 2004 Arne Ness Diana Ross‘s ex husband Arne Naess, billionaire, did fall to his death while mountaineering in S. Africa. I discovered this while researching links for other article. I missed it maybe you did too.

http://blog.zap2it.com/pop2it/2011/02/diana-ross-on-oprah-family-an-old-friend-and-fabulousness.html

 

Diana Ross on Oprah does speak about Arne and said he was the love of her life. I did not know she was on Oprah today because I don’t watch her anymore. Traces Ross has a Jewish dad Robert Silverstein and Chudney Lane is her sister and they have the same dad. That does not make them Jewish because their mom is not Jewish, but really they are still biracial.

To be fair if I had known that Diana and her family were on Oprah I would have recorded it.  So, either I don’t watch much TV or it was not too popular. However, her son by Arne is gaining in popularity.  He has a white girlfriend but he is starring in the new movie Mooz-Lum that is playing in limited theaters right now. I plan to see it today because it may not come here later.  My sister’s daughter in law is married to the son of Wallace Deen Mohammed and runs the Chicago sect of black Muslims.

Evan and Arne are the sons of Arne Naess Norwegian billionaire.

Tracee has a new show: Reed between the lines on BET. But I  don’t get BET.

Mr Naess married Ross in the 1980s and the couple had two children before they were divorced in 2000.

He leaves seven children, including two with his partner, Norwegian Camilla Astrup.

His uncle, Arne Naess senior, was also a mountaineer.

Heloise

About heloise8

Meaning of "trough" -- Trough is the bottom of a transverse wave. And generically means a low point or a place to fill. Venus is related to this meaning. Veins are to be filled, and venusian people are loving. The left is more venusian than the right, hence The Trough--where Heloise helps the great and the small. Heloise the politico from Blogcritics.org. Physics preacher, blogger, gardener, beach lover, book lover, writer, author.

Posted on July 3, 2009, in Fame Depot and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Howdy, I believe your website may be having browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I take a look at your website in Safari, it
    looks fine however, if opening in IE, it has some overlapping
    issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!
    Apart from that, wonderful website!

  2. I will right away snatch your rss feed as I can’t find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter
    service. Do you have any? Kindly permit me realize in
    order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 887 other followers