Adolf Hitler’s past lives–updated


I am not sure that people are interested in Hitler as a man with a past, life that is, many in fact. He was one of the kings of Germany (Rudolph) which sounds like Adolf doesn’t it and rings with his current first name.

He also had a future life, i.e., after Hitler. I have disguised his identify in my book Dinner With DaVinci. I can tell you this. I could post his picture or a link right from the Web. And he lives in Chicago. He does not look black but Hispanic actually. We dated and he liked me a lot. He was into politics and at one time a professor at a college in Chicago. Although I disguise his true profession in the book. I can reveal it here. All but his name, rank and serial number. I am beginning to sound like Dan Brown. Anothe one. He was Dante I am pretty sure. You can read that chapter at The Trough too.

Anyway, we dated for nearly a year I think. He did my astrological chart and told me many things about my sun at 17 degrees Capricorn, Libra moon and Cancer rising. The cardinal cross they call it.

Men who loved me also crucified me. Maybe because I was pretty, hot. Hitler he was pretty asexual and Aries, just as Hitler’s history has described. He again a vegetarian. And my sister introduced us. She actually introduced me to Abelard reborn also. He used to cook for me. Once my sister and I went to visit him. He asked us to do a threesome! Can you imagine? Funny coming from a man who could not even get a hard on. (He smoked too much pot.)

Both live in Chicago my “Abelard” and my “Hitler” and know each other, but are not friends, just peers.

If there is interest I may put up excerpts from it. He had a past, present and future just like the rest of us. But oh the ironies of his life. So many I wish I could tell–it would make your head spin. He is yet alive and he has at least one son I think. Therefore can’t reveal his identity just yet. And on top of all that–his father is famous. Ouch. Heloise you are too much.

I may have to novelize my own life it’s so crazy and mystic.

About heloise8

Meaning of "trough" -- Trough is the bottom of a transverse wave. And generically means a low point or a place to fill. Venus is related to this meaning. Veins are to be filled, and venusian people are loving. The left is more venusian than the right, hence The Trough--where Heloise helps the great and the small. Heloise the politico from Blogcritics.org. Physics preacher, blogger, gardener, beach lover, book lover, writer, author.

Posted on August 30, 2009, in Book Trough, Rebirth: Ramblings, randoms and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. so did you guys do the threesome?

  2. I came across a Hitler and in a round about way like is I was curious about his past lives and other incarnations. I couldn’t get any downloads on it so I googled and was lead to this page. It does resonate with what you say and I am aware of several of my own and it excites me to get in touch! :)

  3. Hitler is reborn in Canada , the 13 june 1951 , believe it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 886 other followers