I had a “Sandra Bullock” moment at the grocery store today


I made a quick run to the store this morning to buy some red meat to boost my blood level (meat is nasty) and I was like two inches away and staring face to face with a young woman who was the spitting image of Sandra Bullock. I started to ask her if anyone ever told her that but I didn’t. I just stared at her and thought…what a great omen for Sandra.

I won’t say good luck because it’s just good fate.

About heloise8

Meaning of "trough" -- Trough is the bottom of a transverse wave. And generically means a low point or a place to fill. Venus is related to this meaning. Veins are to be filled, and venusian people are loving. The left is more venusian than the right, hence The Trough--where Heloise helps the great and the small. Heloise the politico from Blogcritics.org. Physics preacher, blogger, gardener, beach lover, book lover, writer, author.

Posted on March 7, 2010, in Fame Depot, Heloise Oscar Picks, Oscar picks--2010 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 886 other followers