Who won debate? Don’t matter I am still voting straight Republician


English: Debate Chamber of the Oxford Union So...

English: Debate Chamber of the Oxford Union Society (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Wow wanna hear about my bad day yesterday? Not only did my wifi/TV router box go on the blink and have to be replaced but went to the doctors and he gave me a script that cost freakin 200 bucks.  Since the deductible starts over in the new year one has to start over.  So I had to pay 140 dollars for ear drops because my new hearing aide caused an ear infection.  This is the second time.

I got to watch the debate once I got to school online but it looked really boring.  I think it was more of a draw.  Don’t matter I am voting for Romney/Ryan

About heloise8

Meaning of "trough" -- Trough is the bottom of a transverse wave. And generically means a low point or a place to fill. Venus is related to this meaning. Veins are to be filled, and venusian people are loving. The left is more venusian than the right, hence The Trough--where Heloise helps the great and the small. Heloise the politico from Blogcritics.org. Physics preacher, blogger, gardener, beach lover, book lover, writer, author.

Posted on October 17, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. why are you voting for rommney

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 887 other followers