Heloise Censored by wordpress?


Heloïse imagined in a mid-19th-century engraving

Image via Wikipedia

I don’t know if any other bloggers here at wordpress are noticing something different on their site but Heloise has noticed that while she has not been hacked she seems to have been censored because of her blog “Andrew Breitbart The Gay Jew With a Plan.”  I was getting incoming links and lots of hits before someone linked that post and it was an incoming link from another website.

Within a day all of my “incoming links” STOPPED COLD! My numbers have gone down and it is no coincidence that after visiting Breitbart’s big government site or breitbart.com I see that he must also be using the wp platform because on my iPad I seem to be already logged in and I did not log into them but was logged into heloise8, The Trough on WP.

So I am suspicious as hell. And after going through a hellish year at my job where a Mexican bully made my life miserable and most of the whole staff I am not up for being bullied, censored or shut up.  In another incident I posted a comment on wp and it was first held for a long time and then just deleted.  There is really no free speech at FREE blogging sites.  Just a warning for those who blog here at wp I have found their weakness and it makes me really mad. 

Has anyone else noticed their incoming links gone? Please let me know.

About heloise8

Meaning of "trough" -- Trough is the bottom of a transverse wave. And generically means a low point or a place to fill. Venus is related to this meaning. Veins are to be filled, and venusian people are loving. The left is more venusian than the right, hence The Trough--where Heloise helps the great and the small. Heloise the politico from Blogcritics.org. Physics preacher, blogger, gardener, beach lover, book lover, writer, author.

Posted on June 9, 2011, in Pig Trough and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

