I am doing hot yoga this week and driving too fast


Speedometer in Ford Mondeo ST220 (MK3) (highli...

Image via Wikipedia

I had to laugh at myself because I took a curve today at like 90 mph, didn’t know it was that fast until I looked at the speedometer.  That little Ford focus SE can really go.  But this is my staycation you might say.  I am mulling lots of things in my head to retool after I retire.  Hey that rhymes retool BEFORE you retire.  Anyway that’s what I am doing.  So why not parlay my interest in exercise into teaching maybe yoga, not hot yoga and get certified and do some yoga weekends too.  We’ll see.  I mean  I could make yoga outfits during the day and teach yoga in the evenings.  For now we are approaching milestone of 200,000 hits at The Trough.  Thank you Amy, just kibbasing as we used to say.

About heloise8

Meaning of "trough" -- Trough is the bottom of a transverse wave. And generically means a low point or a place to fill. Venus is related to this meaning. Veins are to be filled, and venusian people are loving. The left is more venusian than the right, hence The Trough--where Heloise helps the great and the small. Heloise the politico from Blogcritics.org. Physics preacher, blogger, gardener, beach lover, book lover, writer, author.

Posted on July 23, 2011, in Femme depot and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

