Mel Gibson’s new Jewish film


National Museum

Image via Wikipedia

Mel is making a film about the Maccabees and what later became the Hanukkah holiday for Jews around the world.  I have seen more Jewish cultural films than any other type on Netflix.  They are some of the best filmmaking because they transport you to that time and place.  I’ve have many past life visits to my lives in Jerusalem and what I saw has been confirmed by archeologists.

The buildings were tall edifices that were bright red in color and that has been confirmed.  I mean where did I get that.  I also dreamt of the foods we ate and cooked in the Holy Land.  I would live there in a heart beat except that they don’t want me there LOL.

About heloise8

Meaning of "trough" -- Trough is the bottom of a transverse wave. And generically means a low point or a place to fill. Venus is related to this meaning. Veins are to be filled, and venusian people are loving. The left is more venusian than the right, hence The Trough--where Heloise helps the great and the small. Heloise the politico from Blogcritics.org. Physics preacher, blogger, gardener, beach lover, book lover, writer, author.

Posted on September 9, 2011, in Jewish Market, The Reel Trough and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

