I am making some progress


this will take time to heal. The thing I will gain will be patience. I had an abusive childhood and that is karma too. It does catch up with everyone eventually. But I had warning pains that I ignored and I needed to lose weight. I have not been able to eat much but some fruit and oatmeal. I am hanging in there and my family is keeping in constant touch. I don’t want to do what I did in previous lives. I have to let this run its course.

Hope to go back to work and get rest while at home. The problem is will I have the energy to work all day? Going to try anyway.

thank God for your health every day. I mean it.

I have been adrift as to belief or unbelief these last few years just floundering. It is a sin for a BAC to be an unbeliever just like it is for anyone. I am praying for guidance on that too. I can only try.

About heloise8

Meaning of "trough" -- Trough is the bottom of a transverse wave. And generically means a low point or a place to fill. Venus is related to this meaning. Veins are to be filled, and venusian people are loving. The left is more venusian than the right, hence The Trough--where Heloise helps the great and the small. Heloise the politico from Blogcritics.org. Physics preacher, blogger, gardener, beach lover, book lover, writer, author.

Posted on November 14, 2011, in Femme depot. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

