Jack is still coming back


I guess god is working on me just like those who look and find. I am still here. Took a walk today. I am getting back to work at hand. I can sit with a clear head. If I could fix what’s wrong with me and for others I’d be rich. I can’t really talk about it until the coast clears. It showed its face as a monstrous astral attack I could not avoid. Jack loved the sea and swimming and some of this comes from that. What I have is found in people of European descent. In fact it’s kinda rare. My spirits are up and I’ve become detached from the sheer torture I am going through now. But I sum it up like so. It was a case of slow suicide by spoon. When I write it all up you’ll get it.

More later

About heloise8

Meaning of "trough" -- Trough is the bottom of a transverse wave. And generically means a low point or a place to fill. Venus is related to this meaning. Veins are to be filled, and venusian people are loving. The left is more venusian than the right, hence The Trough--where Heloise helps the great and the small. Heloise the politico from Blogcritics.org. Physics preacher, blogger, gardener, beach lover, book lover, writer, author.

Posted on November 22, 2011, in Rebirth: Ramblings, randoms and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

