Brain fog: ginko and vinpocetine


I have been using both these supplements ginko biloboa and vinpocetine and Omega-3 (walnuts and flax seed oil) and B vitamins for the past month.  And they really work. I have also changed my diet and got rid of things causing inflammation.  But I had bad brain fog could hardly think.  And as “friends” used to tell me “you crazy.” Well, they were right.  I earned by insanity honestly with a boatload of karma I have chosen to pay off in this lifetime.

But if you want to increase blood flow to your brain I highly recommend these two supplements.  I need to do a little research on supplements for depression such as St. John’s Wart.  That’s not my main problem but a symptom for now.  I have another diagnosis actually.  Things have greatly improved with prayers and proper diet.

About heloise8

Meaning of "trough" -- Trough is the bottom of a transverse wave. And generically means a low point or a place to fill. Venus is related to this meaning. Veins are to be filled, and venusian people are loving. The left is more venusian than the right, hence The Trough--where Heloise helps the great and the small. Heloise the politico from Blogcritics.org. Physics preacher, blogger, gardener, beach lover, book lover, writer, author.

Posted on December 27, 2011, in Health Care Trough and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

