I know what normal feels like now, who knew?


a skinnier me Well folks Heloise is about to turn the really BIG 60 thus my thoughts turn to retirement.  Two of my natural talents from last life are returning to me.  I hope to learn game of golf and trade options like a pro.  Maybe travel or live in other cities for part of the year.  Then if I keep up the looks become a senior model.  After all I can be just about any race.

Naturally when I hear of anyone dying before 60 that seems young to me.  Everything’s relative.  I can retire happily in just 3 years.  Whew did not think I would make it sometimes.  I know now I can be my own worst enemy but I was fighting a goliath without a weapon.

I had another depression scare this past week and changed meds.  If you don’t know someone who is depressed and if you have never suffered from the writer’s bane then you don’t know depression.  It can be debilitating.  Lucky me it did not last as long as last year.  I think the new meds will work.  Also I am more keenly aware of the things that make me crazy.  I know the signs of when I am losing it and that will help a lot.

Birthday is lucky 7, on January.

About heloise8

Meaning of "trough" -- Trough is the bottom of a transverse wave. And generically means a low point or a place to fill. Venus is related to this meaning. Veins are to be filled, and venusian people are loving. The left is more venusian than the right, hence The Trough--where Heloise helps the great and the small. Heloise the politico from Blogcritics.org. Physics preacher, blogger, gardener, beach lover, book lover, writer, author.

Posted on December 26, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

