Daily Archives: September 2, 2011

Ellanse dermal filler—wait for it 2012

http://www.articlesnatch.com/Article/Ellanse—Revolution-To-Dermal-Fillers/2254665

 

After some research and what I need and can afford I’ve decided to try fillers. But the best ones are juvederm and Restylane but anew filler from london is coming to America after approval. It’s called ellanse. It is safe, strong, moldable and can last up to three years. Kate Middleton used it to fix her butt. It’s from a London plastic surgeon.

Black Unemployment rate over the top

The Coat of Arms of Rutgers University

Image via Wikipedia

http://money.cnn.com/2011/09/02/news/economy/black_unemployment_rate/

what we already know: if you are black you will have a harder time getting a job and harder time dealing with white co workers once you get on that job.

“This month’s numbers continue to bear out that longstanding pattern that minorities have a much more challenging time getting jobs,” said Bill Rodgers, chief economist with the Heldrich Center for Workforce Development at Rutgers University.

Black unemployment has been roughly double that of whites since the government started tracking the figures in 1972.

When I was a teenager I had more jobs than I could work.  I worked at Sears, at Baskin Robbins, and Burger King.  Now those jobs are filled with grown people who need work or illegal aliens who take work from young teens.  This country wanted cheap labor they got it.  They want people to buy their products they got the cheap labor buying from Wal Mart.  What’s more the black leaders in the community such as Leon Finney were pro active in getting teens jobs.  I always had money as a teenager and dressed well.  I wore uniforms for school because I went to Catholic school but when not in uniform not only was I the best dressed but the guys lined up to date me because I was well, in demand.

Related articles

Lee forms off Louisiana–packing rain punch

http://hosted.ap.org/dynamic/stories/T/TROPICAL_WEATHER?SITE=AP&SECTION=HOME&TEMPLATE=DEFAULT&CTIME=2011-09-02-13-57-45

Lee could unleash “efficient and torrential topical rains” for the next several days, the National Weather Service said.

In the French Quarter, some tourists were caught off guard by the storm as it rained off and on. Kyla Holley of Madison, Wis. and her husband, Rob, were in for the Labor Day weekend holiday.